phoneCall/Text

702-401-6277 or 702-461-2386 For Service

Testimonials

We strive to ensure that ALL of our clients enjoy a positive experience and their trees are serviced properly for long term health and beauty. We LOVE to hear your positive response to our efforts, and even if poor, we accept that as an opportunity to grow and improve to become the premier tree service provider.

5.0

Living in California, I have property in Las Vegas. Today I am their new customer. I thank you Mr Tree Service helped me to correct our HOA violation on time. Angela-good and care customer service. Mr Joe is willing to help me with the short notice in one day. I am really happy with their on time, excellent job, affordable price. Would love to recommend their business. Thanks to all your team.

Kimberly HuynhAug 11, 2023
5.0

I have never had my trees trimmed so well. The workers were very quick and efficient and explained what they were going to do at the beginning. Great service.

Linda HoskinsNov 23, 2018
5.0

quick response to questions; arrived as scheduled; excellent work done quickly!

Christin HansenNov 19, 2018
5.0

They are the best in Las Vegas.

Tom FarrNov 19, 2018
5.0

This was a very professional crew who worked quickly and efficiently. They are the best I’ve ever seen. Joe should be commended. I will never have anyone else trim my trees.

Cathy HarringtonNov 19, 2018
5.0

Reliable, competitive pricing, quality work, and Mr. Noriega has knowledge and experience as arborist, a qualification most “tree trimmers” do not possess. Mr. Tree is also one of the prominent companies that regularly maintains the Legacy Village Property Owners’ Assn. trees/landscaping to our neighborhood’s benefit. TY, Joe and crew!

Mark HaMar 6, 2018
5.0

Trees look super. I didn’t need to be home while they worked. They cleaned up, and I had a much nicer looking backyard to come home to. Very happy with the results.

Rita S.Mar 25, 2017
5.0

(Angie’s List) Joe and his crew came out and did a fantastic job on my yard! They were very punctual and professional and it was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Tree Service. I cannot say enough on how easy it was to work with Joe and he took the time to explain everything to me. His crew also transplanted a decent size palm tree for me which went above and beyond the scope of work. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is looking for excellent tree service and will not hesitate to call them for a return job.  [Had three Ash trees removed (one was very large) and several smaller bushes throughout the entire backyard. Also had the the front trees trimmed up for summer.]

Jennifer H.Mar 20, 2017
5.0

My cat, Juliet, got stuck in our tree in our back yard on Friday. Early Saturday morning My Dad e-mailed Mr Tree service. Joe arrived within an hour and had Juliet out of our tree within 15 minutes. He was real nice and did a great job climbing so high up in our tree to rescue Juliet. Dad said he talked with Joe about getting some work done and Joe’s prices are real good. Dad say’s he highly recommends Joe for your work. I like that he saved my cat. Thank You Joe!

AJTheFkremage 101May 9, 2016
5.0

(Yelp) Mr Tree helped a customer of mine that was having problems with Pigeons in a huge tree just off of their patio at their house. The Pigeons were sitting in the tree and the droppings from it would cover the patio including the door area to come from inside the house. Mr Tree with their expertise was able to trim the tree eliminating the good areas for the Pigeons to sit and they have moved on. This has allowed my customers to enjoy their patio for the first time in years. Great company, fantastic results for both residential and commercial properties.

Jack GFeb 8, 2016
1 2 3 6

Mr Tree service IconMr Tree service

1340 East Pebble Road #100, Las Vegas

4.9 118 reviews

  • Avatar Marvelle Lynch ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had three very large 40-year-old pine trees in my backyard that had to be removed. It was a huge task . Mr tree got here on time with seven guys and equipment and got the job done in about 2 hours. I was totally amazed that they got it … More done so quickly. Very professional absolutely a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Colleen Courtney ★★★★★ a week ago
    This is the second time I have used Mr. Tree and there will probably be a third time and a fourth time. The work is excellent, the hardworking workers friendly, courteous and the best. My front and back yard look absolutely beautiful. … More You can tell Mr. Tree has been here! Great job!
  • Avatar Kimberly Huynh ★★★★★ a month ago
    Living in California, I have property in Las Vegas. Today I am their new customer. I thank you Mr Tree Service helped me to correct our HOA violation on time. Angela-good and care customer service. Mr Joe is willing to help me with … More the short notice in one day. I am really happy with their on time, excellent job, affordable price. Would love to recommend their business. Thanks to all your team.
  • Avatar Tim Chounard ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This crew did an OUTSTANDING job. They literally arrived right on time...to the minute!...and the experience just got better from there. 🙂
    They completely all of the tree trimming in a timely and professional manner. They did an EXCELLENT
    … More job of site cleanup as well and took extra care to ensure none of the underlying plants weren't damaged. After they left we discovered that there was a little damage to one of the barrel cactus plants [some of the 'baby' pods were knocked off] but honestly, it didn't take away from our overall satisfaction because those can be kind of 'touchy' anyway so...You have to be a 'realist'. 🙂 Will be hiring Mr. Tree again in the Fall to take care of the tree in the front!
    Thanks again to the crew!
  • Avatar Tom Elliott ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    It was a simple process to have my palo verde trimmed up. I requested an estimate online. I received it two weeks later, approved it an a couple weeks later the service was completed. No hassles.
  • Avatar Melissa Schank ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I called Joe to rescue a cat from a very tall pine tree. He came over within 30 min., strapped up, climbed the tree and rescued the cat!! He was my last hope. I called the police, fire department, animal control, a vet, a rescue and a couple … More of other tree companies and NONE of them could or would help. He even got scratched on his arm pretty bad!😕They'll be cool scars!🤣 I am now a lifelong customer and am sharing this with everyone I know! He didn't even charge me. I hope I tipped him enough!!! TY JOE!!!
  • Avatar Lauren C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I just had 2 large trees and a stump grinded down today. They completed the whole job in 45 minutes with their crew of about 6 people. I was worried about the neighbor's string lights and how our trees were hanging on them. They got … More the trees down without messing up their lights! I was very impressed and pleased. They cleaned up all traces of the cut down trees and were very professional and organized. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar C SIN ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I got four estimates for tree trimming for my massive unhealthy mesquite. Mr. Tree was on the high end.
    Joe was on time to the appointment, walked me around the tree, asked about my expectation, then told me what was 'needed'
    … More to make this tree healthy again. He sent an estimate via email, and said 'thank you for calling'.
    Two weeks later, five professionals lead by Mike pull up in three trucks, friendly, but ready to work. The next 58 minutes was a blur as they cut, sawed, chipped and trimmed my tree to health. Joe did his walk around of the project, had a few 'fix this, trim that' and the team was off to the next job. I definitely got my money's worth, and am looking forward to LESS mess in my yard.
    Thanks Joe and team!
  • Avatar Darrin F ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Shane has been deep fertilizing my Japanese Blueberry and assorted trees every quarter and we are very impressed with his professionalism. He is truly one of the most reliable, polite and consistent individuals I’ve ever hired. Thank you … More Shane!!
  • Avatar Sue Sartor ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This was the second time I have had trees trimmed by Mr
    Tree service. Both times I received excellent service from pleasant employees who did a fine job. From the free estimate to the clean-up, all was done just as requested and very
    … More quickly. It is definitely worth it to have a knowledgeable arborist who knows how to care for trees.
  • Avatar Rebecca Snetselaar ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Mr. Tree is the absolute best. Topnotch work, fair prices and good people. They trimmed my ash and palm trees. Joe is a great guy to work with. Really appreciate the service!!! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sarah Langston ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe was wonderful to work with and did an excellent job of making sure we were happy with the end product. We had numerous tree requests from general clean up to removals to stump grinding. His team did a fantastic job. We had a small misunderstanding … More but Joe was able to come back and help everything get fixed. We look forward to using him and his team again in the future.
  • Avatar Jerry Walters ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is by far the best tree and plant service in the Las Vegas area!!!
    Joe, Noah and Shane are the best! We have a very extensive array of plants and these are the only people that have provided us with the service and products for them
    … More to thrive!! We struggled for years to try to care for them but when we found Mr. Tree they exploded in beauty and have never been healthier!! These guys know what they are doing!!! Give them a call.....
  • Avatar Ronnie Hiller ★★★★★ a year ago
    I needed 2 trees to be trimmed desperately. The process was effortless for me, from estimate to actual work. Mr. Tree communicated each step of the way via email, and was available via phone to answer additional questions I had. The team … More showed up this morning, listened to my concerns, explained what their plan was to get the job done. They were in and out within an hour, including cleanup.
    They exceeded my expectation, and the trees look amazing! I highly recommend them, and will use them again when needed.
  • Avatar Teresa Baker ★★★★★ a year ago
    There was a bit of a wait to get on their schedule, but once they came to do the work, they were swift, professional, and thorough! We won’t use anyone else to care for our giant Mesquite!
  • Avatar Charla Glimp ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleased. Mr Tree has removed a 30 ft desert willow, a 6 ft cactus, trimmed our 30 ft mesquite tree. Very professional! When they left, you would never know they were there, cleaned up area. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Linda Stephan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service! My trees look Great. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar sirwallst9 ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best tree specialists I’ve ever used. Don’t let a gardener touch your trees. Use an arborist! 🙂
  • Avatar Sheryl Cox ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so pleased with the job everyone did. As always, they were professional and left my trees looking beautiful. I think this is the 3rd time they have been to my home and I couldn't be more pleased with the service they provided. … More I have total confidence in their work. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar D Brower ★★★★★ a year ago
    The crew arrived as scheduled and completed tree trimming as well as removal of a tree, stump grinding, and fantastic cleanup in less than 1-1/2 hours. I have used their services on multiple occasions and have always been very satisfied. … More
  • Avatar Thomas Bull ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Tree's service is great. Just had two tall Palm trees trimmed. They were here and gone in 15 minutes. Trees look great and they cleaned up everything. I've used Mr. Tree for a few years now and high recommended them. Sure … More wish other companies I've used were as efficient ! Tom Bull
  • Avatar Karla Gonzalez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Me.tree Joe wow excellent services we had a cat stuck in our tree for 5 days I called him today and same day service went and rescued the cat hands down. Joe is very personable and nice I will sure call him back for my tree trimming and … More hopefully no more cat rescues
  • Avatar Laura Dorniak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys are great! My trees look beautiful. They are super informative about trees and the care. They will be my go to guys for my tree needs
  • Avatar David Stroud ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Been using Mr. Tree for 2 years now. I would rate 10+. Using a bucket truck makes for a quick job, improved safety, and tree health. Crew does a thorough job trimming and clean up. Friendly staff great service!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Vegas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Was just visited by Joe of Mr Tree and he was able to quickly diagnose the problem of what happened to my newly planted tree and why it died. Joe gave great advice and tips on how to better maintain my trees to help them grow. Fantastic … More service. Highly recommend.

Are You Ready To Get Started?

Our certified Arborist (trained tree specialist) will assess and review your tree service needs and provide a FREE quote for recommended services.  We look forward to earning YOUR 5-star review!