phoneCall/Text

702-401-6277 or 702-461-2386 For Service

Testimonials

We strive to ensure that ALL of our clients enjoy a positive experience and their trees are serviced properly for long term health and beauty. We LOVE to hear your positive response to our efforts, and even if poor, we accept that as an opportunity to grow and improve to become the premier tree service provider.

5.0

Work is done professionally. Your team holds true any promise you make- especially on scheduling. You are accessible, not a lot of hassle and when there was a little misunderstanding in communication, your team came right back to set things straight That meant a lot, for the customer. Thank you, now I can see the sky from our window- our tree looks good 😊 too.

Josie PastorJan 11, 2024
5.0

I have never had my trees trimmed so well. The workers were very quick and efficient and explained what they were going to do at the beginning. Great service.

Linda HoskinsNov 23, 2018
5.0

quick response to questions; arrived as scheduled; excellent work done quickly!

Christin HansenNov 19, 2018
5.0

They are the best in Las Vegas.

Tom FarrNov 19, 2018
5.0

This was a very professional crew who worked quickly and efficiently. They are the best I’ve ever seen. Joe should be commended. I will never have anyone else trim my trees.

Cathy HarringtonNov 19, 2018
5.0

Reliable, competitive pricing, quality work, and Mr. Noriega has knowledge and experience as arborist, a qualification most β€œtree trimmers” do not possess. Mr. Tree is also one of the prominent companies that regularly maintains the Legacy Village Property Owners’ Assn. trees/landscaping to our neighborhood’s benefit. TY, Joe and crew!

Mark HaMar 6, 2018
5.0

Trees look super. I didn’t need to be home while they worked. They cleaned up, and I had a much nicer looking backyard to come home to. Very happy with the results.

Rita S.Mar 25, 2017
5.0

(Angie’s List) Joe and his crew came out and did a fantastic job on my yard! They were very punctual and professional and it was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Tree Service. I cannot say enough on how easy it was to work with Joe and he took the time to explain everything to me. His crew also transplanted a decent size palm tree for me which went above and beyond the scope of work. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is looking for excellent tree service and will not hesitate to call them for a return job. Β [Had three Ash trees removed (one was very large) and several smaller bushes throughout the entire backyard. Also had the the front trees trimmed up for summer.]

Jennifer H.Mar 20, 2017
5.0

My cat, Juliet, got stuck in our tree in our back yard on Friday. Early Saturday morning My Dad e-mailed Mr Tree service. Joe arrived within an hour and had Juliet out of our tree within 15 minutes. He was real nice and did a great job climbing so high up in our tree to rescue Juliet. Dad said he talked with Joe about getting some work done and Joe’s prices are real good. Dad say’s he highly recommends Joe for your work. I like that he saved my cat. Thank You Joe!

AJTheFkremage 101May 9, 2016
5.0

(Yelp) Mr Tree helped a customer of mine that was having problems with Pigeons in a huge tree just off of their patio at their house. The Pigeons were sitting in the tree and the droppings from it would cover the patio including the door area to come from inside the house. Mr Tree with their expertise was able to trim the tree eliminating the good areas for the Pigeons to sit and they have moved on. This has allowed my customers to enjoy their patio for the first time in years. Great company, fantastic results for both residential and commercial properties.

Jack GFeb 8, 2016
1 2 3 6

Mr. Tree IconMr. Tree

2260 Corporate Circle #405, Henderson

4.9 176 reviews

  • Avatar Gina Long β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    The crew from Mr. Tree were awesome. They removed two fan palm trees and trimmed a wild mesquite tree. I returned to a clean backyard, couldn’t tell there were ever two palm trees back there. The front of my house looks so nice and neat … More now. Will definitely call Mr. Tree again and recommend them to anyone who asks.
  • Avatar Jeff Fugate β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    I highly recommend this company for tree services. They are reliable, care about your property, and work very efficiently. This is the second time I’ve used them in the last few years. I had them remove one dead & one dying tree. They … More were here and done in about an hour or so. Before and after photos posted.
  • Avatar Anita Gorsuch β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Very knowledgeable Arborist Joe on the care of our Queens palms and other tropical plants. Had fertilizer applied and can rest assured knowing that they will now thrive. Very quick response to our initial request.
  • Avatar mary carlock β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    Mr. Tree is wonderful. They arrived 15 minutes before start time. Very pleasant and very respectful. They cleaned up their work areas and thanked us for allowing them to take care of the trees. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs … More tree service.
  • Avatar Rick Gonzales β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Today, March 25, 2024, Mr. Tree arrived as scheduled with a crew of guys ready to work. They were very professional. They crowned two mesquite trees that look great, they removed a pineapple palm tree with stump removal. Obviously with … More tree and stump removal there is going to be a mess but when they left I could not tell that they removed any trees or stump. I appreciate the hard work that they all did. The team of workers worked like a well oiled machine. Great job. Thank you Mr. Tree. Five stars for sure.
  • Avatar Rebecca York β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    Very pleased with Mr. Tree. I found them to be very knowledgeable and quite pleasant to work with. They are consummate professionals. I have used many tree services over the years. Mr. Tree has far exceeded my expectations.
  • Avatar Nicole Kallush β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Our landscaping was already in place when we purchased our current home & while we take great care of our yard - the past few harsh seasons left us wanting professional help to save some ailing shrubs & trees. We are forever grateful … More to Joe & his team for quickly responding, educating us & getting the needed treatment done. Our shrubs & trees are green again & blooming!!
  • Avatar Meg Wiatt β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Mr Tree has been with our tree for a long time and it is healthy and growing strong. We appreciate their professional and knowledgeable experience. They are very kind and they always clean up well!
  • Avatar David Trylovich β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Mr. Tree has been trimming my trees since 2018. They have done a great job. Joe is an excellent owner and his prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Tom Darrow β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    The crew was so friendly and explained all my questions about what was going on with my tree.
    They have worked for me for a few years now and always do an outstanding job.
    Their knowledge of trees are unmatched by other companies.
  • Avatar Deborah Drinkwater β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Excellent service. The crew arrived on time, we’re very courteous and cleaned up everything. I have use Mr Tree several times and would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Joan Reardon β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Mr Tree is the very best. They take care of all our needs. We have started the liquid fertilizer by them. We can really see the difference. Everything is so healthy and green. Our palm trees are trimmed every year to perfection.
  • Avatar Divination Witch6 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    I am SO thankful for this company! I received a referral on the Nextdoor app, messaged Mr Tree for a quote to rescue my dehydrated and stressed cat from a very tall tree in the park, and was truly anxious about the cost because I don't … More have much.
    He showed up within minutes and rescued my cat within minutes even though the park was closed. He made it look so easy!
    I was almost in tears! Now my cat is recuperating at home and we are reunited.
    Joe was so compassionate and gentle. He charged us nothing!
    It's so hard to find good people anymore but Joe was golden.
    Thank you Mr. Tree!
  • Avatar Jessica Burton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Mr. Tree LV made this experience so easy for people who work a lot! From the estimate to the work itself, I didn’t need to be home. Estimate request, appointment and paying my bill was all done online which was so easy- no back and forth … More phone tag. They did a great job and I will definitely be calling them again as well as recommending them to everyone I know! Thank you again for making this experience so easy!
  • Avatar Kimme Leidy β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Mr. Tree is GREAT, the crew that came to house to take care of trees, they were quick and efficient. They cleaned everything up, and did a GREAT job on the trees. Thank you.
  • Avatar Angie Hall β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    "Mr. Tree", Joe Noriega, has an excellent crew who take pride in their work. They are fast, efficient, & clean up everything afterwards. We have used them several times & highly recommend the company!
  • Avatar Melissa Schank β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I called Joe to rescue a cat from a very tall pine tree. He came over within 30 min., strapped up, climbed the tree and rescued the cat!! He was my last hope. I called the police, fire department, animal control, a vet, a rescue and a couple … More of other tree companies and NONE of them could or would help. He even got scratched on his arm pretty bad!πŸ˜•They'll be cool scars!🀣 I am now a lifelong customer and am sharing this with everyone I know! He didn't even charge me. I hope I tipped him enough!!! TY JOE!!!
  • Avatar Marvelle Lynch β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    I had three very large 40-year-old pine trees in my backyard that had to be removed. It was a huge task . Mr tree got here on time with seven guys and equipment and got the job done in about 2 hours. I was totally amazed that they got it … More done so quickly. Very professional absolutely a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Maureen Blomquist β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    I recently moved in. The palm tree in the backyard had not been attended to in many years. 5 workers came to my house and took care of the tree. It now looks healthy and is no longer blocking the view for me and my neighbors. I will … More use them again and again. Very positive experience and reasonably priced.
  • Avatar Kimberly Huynh β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    Living in California, I have property in Las Vegas. Today I am their new customer. I thank you Mr Tree Service helped me to correct our HOA violation on time. Angela-good and care customer service. Mr Joe is willing to help me with … More the short notice in one day. I am really happy with their on time, excellent job, affordable price. Would love to recommend their business. Thanks to all your team.
  • Avatar Colleen Courtney β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    This is the second time I have used Mr. Tree and there will probably be a third time and a fourth time. The work is excellent, the hardworking workers friendly, courteous and the best. My front and back yard look absolutely beautiful. … More You can tell Mr. Tree has been here! Great job!
  • Avatar Joseph Schaeffer β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    This is about th 4th or 5th time I have used Mr Tree service on the huge Palo Verde tree in front if my home. They arrived at the scheduled time, contacted me for any additional instructions and began work. This ws a very large job with … More some very big limbs removed in order to "open up" the tree as well as to keep it from creating problems with my roof. There were 5 men working; apparently all with specific duties. No loud talking, just lots of working, sometimes in unison and sometimes alone. When completed they asked if I was satisfied (not only satisfied, but very happy) and cleaned up my property and the street. All the cuttings and chips were removed and taken away. Super Job!!
  • Avatar Best Property Cleaning Service β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† 7 months ago
    Okay prices, make sure you pick up any yard decorations that you don't want to be broken but that was on me for not doing so. They did work hard, efficient, and fast. Will use them again.
  • Avatar Tim Chounard β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    This crew did an OUTSTANDING job. They literally arrived right on time...to the minute!...and the experience just got better from there. πŸ™‚
    They completely all of the tree trimming in a timely and professional manner. They did an EXCELLENT
    … More job of site cleanup as well and took extra care to ensure none of the underlying plants weren't damaged. After they left we discovered that there was a little damage to one of the barrel cactus plants [some of the 'baby' pods were knocked off] but honestly, it didn't take away from our overall satisfaction because those can be kind of 'touchy' anyway so...You have to be a 'realist'. πŸ™‚ Will be hiring Mr. Tree again in the Fall to take care of the tree in the front!
    Thanks again to the crew!
  • Avatar Lynn Armanino β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Mr. Tree came out and removed 3 trees and a large bush. In no time everything was cleaned up and the stumps were ground down. Upon completion I could not easily find where the removed trees had been. I highly recommend Mr. Tree for all … More you needs whether its plant health care, emergency service or routine maintenance.
  • Avatar Tom Elliott β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    It was a simple process to have my palo verde trimmed up. I requested an estimate online. I received it two weeks later, approved it an a couple weeks later the service was completed. No hassles.
  • Avatar Lauren C β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I just had 2 large trees and a stump grinded down today. They completed the whole job in 45 minutes with their crew of about 6 people. I was worried about the neighbor's string lights and how our trees were hanging on them. They got … More the trees down without messing up their lights! I was very impressed and pleased. They cleaned up all traces of the cut down trees and were very professional and organized. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar C SIN β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 years ago
    I got four estimates for tree trimming for my massive unhealthy mesquite. Mr. Tree was on the high end.
    Joe was on time to the appointment, walked me around the tree, asked about my expectation, then told me what was 'needed'
    … More to make this tree healthy again. He sent an estimate via email, and said 'thank you for calling'.
    Two weeks later, five professionals lead by Mike pull up in three trucks, friendly, but ready to work. The next 58 minutes was a blur as they cut, sawed, chipped and trimmed my tree to health. Joe did his walk around of the project, had a few 'fix this, trim that' and the team was off to the next job. I definitely got my money's worth, and am looking forward to LESS mess in my yard.
    Thanks Joe and team!
  • Avatar Darrin F β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Shane has been deep fertilizing my Japanese Blueberry and assorted trees every quarter and we are very impressed with his professionalism. He is truly one of the most reliable, polite and consistent individuals I’ve ever hired. Thank you … More Shane!!
  • Avatar Sue Sartor β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    This was the second time I have had trees trimmed by Mr
    Tree service. Both times I received excellent service from pleasant employees who did a fine job. From the free estimate to the clean-up, all was done just as requested and very
    … More quickly. It is definitely worth it to have a knowledgeable arborist who knows how to care for trees.
  • Avatar Rebecca Snetselaar β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Mr. Tree is the absolute best. Topnotch work, fair prices and good people. They trimmed my ash and palm trees. Joe is a great guy to work with. Really appreciate the service!!! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sarah Langston β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Joe was wonderful to work with and did an excellent job of making sure we were happy with the end product. We had numerous tree requests from general clean up to removals to stump grinding. His team did a fantastic job. We had a small misunderstanding … More but Joe was able to come back and help everything get fixed. We look forward to using him and his team again in the future.
  • Avatar Jerry Walters β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    This is by far the best tree and plant service in the Las Vegas area!!!
    Joe, Noah and Shane are the best! We have a very extensive array of plants and these are the only people that have provided us with the service and products for them
    … More to thrive!! We struggled for years to try to care for them but when we found Mr. Tree they exploded in beauty and have never been healthier!! These guys know what they are doing!!! Give them a call.....
  • Avatar Ronnie Hiller β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I needed 2 trees to be trimmed desperately. The process was effortless for me, from estimate to actual work. Mr. Tree communicated each step of the way via email, and was available via phone to answer additional questions I had. The team … More showed up this morning, listened to my concerns, explained what their plan was to get the job done. They were in and out within an hour, including cleanup.
    They exceeded my expectation, and the trees look amazing! I highly recommend them, and will use them again when needed.
  • Avatar Teresa Baker β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    There was a bit of a wait to get on their schedule, but once they came to do the work, they were swift, professional, and thorough! We won’t use anyone else to care for our giant Mesquite!
  • Avatar Charla Glimp β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Very pleased. Mr Tree has removed a 30 ft desert willow, a 6 ft cactus, trimmed our 30 ft mesquite tree. Very professional! When they left, you would never know they were there, cleaned up area. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Linda Stephan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Excellent service! My trees look Great. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar sirwallst9 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    One of the best tree specialists I’ve ever used. Don’t let a gardener touch your trees. Use an arborist! πŸ™‚
  • Avatar Sheryl Cox β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I am so pleased with the job everyone did. As always, they were professional and left my trees looking beautiful. I think this is the 3rd time they have been to my home and I couldn't be more pleased with the service they provided. … More I have total confidence in their work. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar D Brower β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    The crew arrived as scheduled and completed tree trimming as well as removal of a tree, stump grinding, and fantastic cleanup in less than 1-1/2 hours. I have used their services on multiple occasions and have always been very satisfied. … More
  • Avatar Thomas Bull β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Mr. Tree's service is great. Just had two tall Palm trees trimmed. They were here and gone in 15 minutes. Trees look great and they cleaned up everything. I've used Mr. Tree for a few years now and high recommended them. Sure … More wish other companies I've used were as efficient ! Tom Bull
  • Avatar Karla Gonzalez β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Me.tree Joe wow excellent services we had a cat stuck in our tree for 5 days I called him today and same day service went and rescued the cat hands down. Joe is very personable and nice I will sure call him back for my tree trimming and … More hopefully no more cat rescues
  • Avatar Laura Dorniak β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    These guys are great! My trees look beautiful. They are super informative about trees and the care. They will be my go to guys for my tree needs
  • Avatar David Stroud β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Been using Mr. Tree for 2 years now. I would rate 10+. Using a bucket truck makes for a quick job, improved safety, and tree health. Crew does a thorough job trimming and clean up. Friendly staff great service!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Vegas β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Was just visited by Joe of Mr Tree and he was able to quickly diagnose the problem of what happened to my newly planted tree and why it died. Joe gave great advice and tips on how to better maintain my trees to help them grow. Fantastic … More service. Highly recommend.

ARE YOU READY TO GET STARTED WITH TREE-CUTTING SERVICES IN LAS VEGAS?

Our certified Arborist (trained tree specialist) will assess and review your tree service needs and provide a FREE quote for recommended services.Β  We look forward to earning YOUR 5-star review!