Tree Service Reviews Las Vegas

Tree Service Reviews

Thank you for adding your 5-Star tree service reviews!  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.  The greatest compliment you can pay us is to refer us to your friends and neighbors.

Thank You!!!

Add a Tree Service Review on Google+     Add a Tree Service Review on Yelp

free quote

Call or Text 702-401-6277 for immediate tree service

2017 Tree Service Reviews

5-stars January 20, 2017  I wish to thank Joe and his wonderful crew for the remarkable job they did in removing a huge Salt Cedar from my mother-in-laws property. Your price was very reasonable and your job was stellar. I cannot thank you enough and recommend your company to anyone needing perfection.  – Loretta H.

2016 Tree Service Reviews

Juliet saved from way up high – Mr Tree to the rescue!

tree service reviews

5-stars May 9, 2016  My cat, Juliet, got stuck in our tree in our back yard on Friday. Early Saturday morning My Dad e-mailed Mr Tree service. Joe arrived within an hour and had Juliet out of our tree within 15 minutes. He was real nice and did a great job climbing so high up in our tree to rescue Juliet. Dad said he talked with Joe about getting some work done and Joe’s prices are real good. Dad say’s he highly recommends Joe for your work. I like that he saved my cat. Thank You Joe!
5-stars April 22, 2016I had two huge Olive trees in my front yard that were blocking the sun from the grass and encroaching on the house. Joe came out the day after we left a message. I felt good about him as soon as we talked. He knew what he was talking about and understood my goal and made suggestions on how to get there.  I agreed that the most appropriate solution was a macro approach. The trees had never been trimmed to over twenty years. The bid was very reasonable. I have absolutely no doubt that he has far and away the best crew around. They showed up when agreed and were done in less time. They cleaned the yard better than it was originally. My wife and I are very happy and we recommend that you don’t have tree work done without at least talking to Joe. I wish I could give before and after pictures – Robert H.  http://www.yelp.com

5-stars Review Date: April 22, 2016
Responsiveness:A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A

Another cat rescue – saved after two full days up in a palm tree!

tree service review - cat rescueu

5-starsFebruary 8, 2016 (Yelp) Mr Tree helped a customer of mine that was having problems with Pigeons in a huge tree just off of their patio at their house. The Pigeons were sitting in the tree and the droppings from it would cover the patio including the door area to come from inside the house. Mr Tree with their expertise was able to trim the tree eliminating the good areas for the Pigeons to sit and they have moved on. This has allowed my customers to enjoy their patio for the first time in years. Great company, fantastic results for both residential and commercial properties. – Jack G.

5-starsFebruary 4, 2016, (Yelp) Joe Noriega and his crew did an excellent job trimming four large trees and removing two others.  Can’t even tell where the removals were, and they did a nice job of cleaning up when they were finished.  Very professional and friendly from the first phone call, to the in-person estimate, to completion of the job.  Not only did they do a great job, but they were less expensive than the other two services I had gotten estimates from. I won’t hesitate to use them again, or to recommend them to friends. Cindy B.

5-starsFebruary 4, 2016 (Yelp)  Joe Noriega and Mr. Tree staff are true professionals.  They have the knowledge and the equipment to handle any job.  I completely endorse Mr. Tree. – David W.

2015 Tree Service Reviews

5-starsNovember 3, 2015 (Yelp) Mr. Tree, Joe Noriega and team, are a pleasure to work with.  Their work is pure perfection. I had neglected my tree’s growth for some time, and the tree became quite invasive to my neighbor’s property.  My property looked like it was vacant – as embarrassing as that is to admit.  I called Mr. Tree, and they were on my property within a few days.  I made arrangements to have some things tidied up, and when I came home – I almost drove right by my house!  Not only was the tree given balance, and pruned, but the appearance was altogether different.  So much better.  The curbside appearance improved 10-fold – and I’m delighted I contacted them.  They do great work, and are very professional.  5 Stars, all the way.  Thank you,  – Jack G.

tree service reviews - cat rescue

5-starsOctober 20, 2015 (Yelp) I was incredibly impressed with their service when a citizen needed help getting their cat which for six days had been stuck in a palm tree. The fire department would not come out. And animal control did not have the equipment to safely get the cat out of the tree. Mr. tree LV was very fast, very courteous and very understanding for this distraught owner. I will always recommend them thanks to their quick action and generosity. – Victor P.

–Thank you for your tree service reviews!

 

5-starsApril 28, 2015 (Angie’s List) Description Of Work: Crown trim and clean six large pine trees, trim two palm trees. I was very happy with their service. Mr. Noriega answers the phone himself, scheduled an estimate for the very next day, the came within the week, and got the job done in less than one day. His team was professional, prompt and detail oriented. They were careful to make sure nothing in the yard was broken, and that all the refuse was hauled away. The trees are very happy and so am I! – Abigail M
Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A, Hire Again: Yes.

5-starsApril 16, 2015 Google+ We requested Joe to come out, look at our trees, etc., recommend work that should be done and an estimate of its cost. We were ripe for “picking,” as we were probably willing to go along with anything he would recommend. After inspecting all our trees, plants, shrubs, etc., Joe told us that honestly it would be a waste of money, as our landscaping really didn’t need the services he would provide. But instead of just leaving, he spent the better part of a half-hour explaining exactly what we should be doing–how and what to prune, what to leave alone, what kind of fertilizer to use on various plants along with when and how to apply it, how to water, etc. He asked for nothing in return. Amazing guy who lived up to all the 5 star reviews that prompted us to call him in the first place. If only all services were as conscientious, interested and honest. 5 stars really isn’t enough. I give him 10.

5-starsFebruary 04, 2015 (Angie’s List) Trimmed two large mesquite, one African sumac and one Japanese blue berry tree. Rating: Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A, Hire Again: Yes.  –Thank you for your tree service reviews!

2014 Tree Service Reviews

5-starsOctober 29, 2014 (Angie’s List) Trimmed a big tree and some smaller bushes. At first I was skeptical about how they wanted to trim the tree, but after they were done the tree looks fantastic the way they shaped it up. They were on time for the estimate, gave a better bid than another service and were available to do the work the next day. Cleaned everything (and more) up afterwards. Rating: Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A, Hire Again: Yes.

5-starsOctober 28, 2014 (Angie’s List) We had Mr. Tree Service trim our palm trees. They used a bucket truck instead of spikes to climb the trees. They also chopped up the fronse leaves so I didn’t have to wrap them up and store them until the permissible garbage day. |We are already making plans to use them again to trim other trees. I recommend them if you want quality workmanship at a reasonable price for the work done. 5/17/2014 (Angie’s List) Joe Noriega, certified arborist, came out to our home the first time to check my parents’ trees that were not surviving well after the work done by a landscaper. He told us what needed to be done and gave us a great quote. Within a couple of days, his team came and did the work, and the trees started coming back to life. The tree out front (that he replaced) is growing and thriving beyond our expectations.

When purchasing another home, we immediately called Joe to take a look at the yard in order to determine what needed to be done. The trees planted by the previous owners were located too close to the block walls and were causing damage to the walls. Joe gave us an estimate to remove all of the improperly-planted trees and shrubs, to haul them away (chip/shred them), plant new 24″ box trees, and relocate two shrubs. The estimate was fair and we knew his team would do a great job.

The day of the work, Joe came out to make sure everyone was on the same page, then his team went to work. When a question did come up, the guys came over to ask before moving forward. Before considering the job completed, the crew asked us to take a look and fixed any issues we had (only minor ones regarding the staking of a new tree). The guys were pleasant and had great attitudes, plus – they did a great job. When it came to needing landscaping, we turned to Joe for advice. He’s been great, and will continue to be our go-to guy for any tree/shrub-related issues. – Jeanine Y, Henderson  –Thank you for your tree service reviews!

5-stars5/8/2014 (Angie’s List) Joe and his crew thinned and trimmed two large African Sumac trees in our back yard. Also provided valuable information about how to best maintain these trees. Joe gave us an estimate on Monday and was able to do the work on Wednesday afternoon. They were very efficient, did a great job and cleaned up beautifully afterward. The trees look great and when the wind blows we won’t worry that about the wind damaging the trees. I would highly recommend Mr. Tree Service to anyone that needs help with their trees. – M K Manafi

5-stars4/17/2014 Joe and his crew were fast and prrofessional, and most importantanly they did the work to my satisfaction, not some mythical “industry standard”. When they were done the yard was cleaner than when they arrived, I was extremely happy! – Bob in NLV

5-stars2/14/2014 Joe responded to my call for a quote within the hour and came and gave me an estimate the same day. The price quoted was considerably lower than another quote I had gotten. I selected Mr Tree for the job and they came the following morning and removed a large pine tree in a difficult location. The work was professional and the cleanup good. I would hire again. – John G.

5-stars2/6/2014 I wanted to give Joe Noriega a personal thank you. He not only gave me his professional opinion to save my front tree, he gave me the names of products to help my trees, shrubs and plants throughout my property. It was great speaking with someone who is so knowledgeable. Thank you Joe. – Linda K.

5-stars1/23/2014 We called Joe Noriega on 1/22/2014, told him that we had a pine tree in the front of the house need to be cut down. He came over and gave us a bid and he was very professional, patient and thorough with his services and he was able to make good business decision to get us to go with him!! He gave us time to think about the bid. We thought it over and thought he was honest, and experienced and he was recommended by our neighbor who already used his company for the tree taken down in their back yard. The next day ( 1/23/2014) the crew and Joe came to remove our pine tree. Boy, they were serious people, four of them with proper equipments and did it very efficiently, thoroughly, clean and very professionally. Our neighbors yard was cleaned up and also ours. We would recommend “Mr. Tree Service” in Las Vegas to anyone with confidence that they would do a great job!! Thank you for the old fashion way of doing business ( word of honor, respect, and good old services). Thank you Joe for giving us great service and a good price!! Joe is definitely an asset to your Company! – Andre M.

5-stars1/13/2014 I have a gigantic mesquite tree I planted 20 years ago that has never been properly trimmed. Mr. Tree came out the next morning to give me a quote and had the work done by 2 pm. They had a trained arborist oversee the pruning so I felt I could trust them to do the right thing. The workers were polite and professional and did a fantastic job cleaning up the yard – left it better than they found it. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. – Dave  –Thank you for your tree service reviews!

5-stars9/27/2013 (Angie’s List) Mr. Tree removed a rotten tree out of my backyard. After getting an estimate for a tree removal they came 2 days later. Moved a gazebo to other end of yard before starting. Went up and cut from the top on this 30 plus foot tree. carefully cut up tree and lowered into yard. Then removed tree to their truck ,sawed down stump in yard and carefully removed all of the tree while sweeping up all remains of it. At the same time they cut down 2 of my neighbors trees which were positioned directly behind my home. The neighbor had an estimate at the same time mine was done by having both our trees removed at the same time we received a break on the price. The neighbor was thoroughly satisfied and we would use Sonny’s again if needed. – Lawrence

Additional Customer comments:
“Great job, you guys are really hard workers. I’ll recommend you to everybody” Mark & Linda
“It’s a rarity to find somebody that really knows what they’re doing” Larry H.
“Thank you so much!” Dalia

Thank you for adding your tree service reviews for Mr. Tree Las Vegas!

Add a Tree Service Review on Google+     Add a Tree Service Review on Yelp

© 2018 Mr. Tree Service
Licenced, Bonded & Insured
NV state contractor license- C-10: 45460, Arborist Western Chapter CH-11434

See our Legal Documents (PDF)

certified-arboristWCISA-logomember-ISA

 Learn about tree care on our Blog